ST. XAVIER'S PROVINCE

NEW PHONE NUMBERS IN CMI PRIOR GENERAL HOUSE

2014-12-02

 

NEW PHONE NUMBERS IN CMI PRIOR GENERAL HOUSE

CHAVARA HILLS, KAKKANAD

 

1.      Reception

0091-484-2881816, 0091-484 2881840

E mail: general.secretariat@cmi.in

2.      Fax

0091-484-2881810

           

3.      Prior General

Fr. Paul Achandy CMI          

Land Phone: 0484 2881800, 0484 2881801

Mobile: 09447923543

E mail: frpaulak@gmail.com

prior.general@cmi.in  

4.      Vicar General & Secretary to Social Apostate 

            Fr. Varghese Vithayathil CMI           

            Land Phone: 0484 2881805

            Mobile: 09446322226

            E mail: varghesekvithayathil@gmail.com      

 

5.      Education Secretary

Fr. Sebastian Thekkedathu CMI                                

Mobile: 08547414610

Land Phone:  0484 2881804

E mail: sthekkedathu@gmail.com

 

6.      Evangelization Secretary

Fr. George Thanchan   CMI                                       

Land Phone:  0484 2881802, 0484 2881803

Mobile: 09446590998

E mail: thanchang@yahoo.com

           

7.      Finance Secretary

Fr. Antony Elamthottam CMI           

Land Phone:  0484 2881806

Mobile: 09497014104

E mail: aelamthottam@gmail.com

           

8.      General Auditor

Fr. Johny Edapulavan CMI   

Land Phone:  0484 2881807

Mobile: 09446142088

E mail: jedapulavan@rediffmail.com

           

 

9.      Fr. Superior

Fr. George Palachuvattil CMI                       

Land Phone:  0484 2881808

Mobile: 09447322226

E mail: gpalachuvattil@gmail.com

           

10.  Research and Documentation

Fr. Thomas Panthaplakcal CMI         

Land Phone:  0484 2881812

Mobile: 09446487399

E mail: panthoscmi@gmail.com

 

11.  General Formation Coordinator

Fr. Paulson Thaliath CMI      

Land Phone:  0484 2881813

Mobile: 09496287156

E mail: paulsontt@yahoo.co.in

 

12.  Secretary to Fr. Prior General

Fr. Joy Onattu CMI               

Land Phone:  0484 2881809

Mobile: 09400057006

E mail: secretary@cmi.in

general.secretariat@cmi.in

secretarycmi1@gmail.com

           

13.  Regent

Bro. Dinu Madamby CMI                 

Land Phone:  0484 2881814

Mobile: 09526988427

 

14.  Secretariat office

1.      Mr. Jojo (Office)

Land Phone: 0484 2881810

E mail : general.secretariat@cmi.in

 

2.      Mr. Melbin (Office)

            Land Phone: 0484 2881835

E mail : general.secretariat@cmi.in

 

3.      Mr. Baby (Accountant)

Land Phone: 0484 2881837

 

4.      Mr. Dhanish (St. Kuriakose Elias Chavara pious items booking)

Mobile: 08086653383

E mail : dspdhanish@gmail.com

Website: www.cmi.org.in

https://www.facebook.com/cmi.chavarahills